With effect from 19th Sept. 2022, the following internal committees for Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace & Grievance Redressal are constituted:

A. Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Committee

- 1. Dr. Hemlata Raikwar Chairman & Deputy Director, Mumbai
- 2. Mr. Pon Kumar Member and Deputy Director, Chennai
- 3. Mrs. Afsha Khan- Member and Assistant Director- Mumbai
- 4. Mr. Shekhar Amberkar Member & Assistant Director, Mumbai
- 5. Mrs. Foram Badani Member & Assistant Director, Ahmedabad
- 6. One member Invitee from NGO

B. Grievance Redressal Committee

- 1. Dr. Babu Rao Guduri Chairman and Joint Director, Mumbai
- 2. Dr. Ms. Hemlata Raikwar Member and Deputy Director, Mumbai
- 3. Mrs.Afsha Khan- Member and Assistant Director- Mumbai
- 4. Mr. Bhushan Surpur Member and Assistant Director, Mumbai
- 5. Mr. Shekhar Amberkar Member and Assistant Director, Mumbai